Our Leadership


The Rev. Canon Jonathan Millard

The Rev. Kevin Antlitz
Assistant Rector

The Rev. Andrea Millard, D.Min.
Director of Prayer Ministry & Leadership Development (part-time)

The Rev. Alex Banfield Hicks
Director of Youth and College Ministry

The Ven. Dr. Mark Stevenson
Parish Deacon (non-stipendiary)

Program Staff

Marilyn Chislaghi
Director of Ministry

Leah Hornfeck
Associate for Youth and College Ministry

Catherine Slocum
Director of Children’s Ministry

Lu Ann Pengidore
Director of International Ministry

Chris Massa
Director of Music & Worship Arts

Chris Kirkland
Graduate Student Ministry

Elise Massa
Asst Director of Music & Worship Arts (part-time)

Jeanne Kohn
Organist (part-time)

Fellows & Interns

Josh Bennett
Ascension Fellow

Jess Bennett
Ascension Fellow

Administrative Staff

Karen Gowdy
Director of Administration

Stacey Regan

Nicole DeLuca
Bookkeeper (part-time)


Isaiah Bornman
Director of Maintenance