Who We Are

arrow PNG
  • Browse around

  • Worship

    arrow PNG

    If there is no widget placed, this text will display. It is located in "header.php", line 261. Use a widget to replace this default text. Widget headings are hidden.

    Grow

    arrow PNG

    If there is no widget placed, this text will display. It is located in "header.php", line 278. Use a widget to replace this default text. Widget headings are hidden.

    Give

    arrow PNG

    If there is no widget placed, this text will display. It is located in "header.php", line 295 . Use a widget to replace this default text. Widget headings are hidden.

    Welcome!

    We are a community of Anglican believers who worship together, seek to grow as disciples of Jesus, and give back to God in gratitude for all He has done. Please join us on a Sunday and find out more!
    teaser image

    Our staff team would love to hear from you! If you would like to contact Clergy or Staff dial (412) 621-4361 or direct dial (412) 621-5378. For a brief biography and photograph of clergy and staff members, click on their names.

     

    Clergy on full-time staff

    Jonathan Millard (Ext 220), Rector
    jonathan.millard@ascensionpittsburgh.org

     

    Jonathan Warren (Ext 208), Co-Associate Rector

    jonathan.warren@ascensionpittsburgh.org

    .

    Tish Harrison Warren (Ext 222), Co-Associate Rector

    tish.warren@ascensionpittsburgh.org

    .

     

    Assisting (Volunteer) Priests

    Jack Gabig, Associate Professor at Nashotah House Seminary
    jgabig@gmail.com

     

     

    Ann Paton, Retired Professor of English at Geneva College
    apaton@geneva.edu

     

    Ann Tefft, Retired Assistant Rector of Church of the Ascension

    tefft.ann@gmail.com

     

    Joel Scandrett, Assistant Professor of Historical Theology and Director of the Robert E. Webber Center, Trinity School for Ministry

    jscandrett@tsm.edu

     

     

    Program Staff

    Marilyn Chislaghi (Ext 219), Director of Ministry
    marilyn.chislaghi@ascensionpittsburgh.org

     

    Jeanne Kohn (Ext 217), Director of Music Ministries
    jeanne.kohn@ascensionpittsburgh.org

     

    Chris Massa, Assistant Director of Music Ministries

    chris.massa@ascensionpittsburgh.org

     

    Jonny Cagwin, Director of College Ministries
    jonny.cagwin@ascensionpittsburgh.org

    .

    Alex Banfield Hicks, Director of Youth Ministries

    alex.banfield.hicks@ascensionpittsburgh.org

     

    Matt Ulrich, Director of Children’s Ministries

    matt.ulrich@ascensionpittsburgh.org

     

     

    Administrative and Facility Staff

    Karen Gowdy (Ext 218), Director of Administration

    karen.gowdy@ascensionpittsburgh.org

     

    Bob Forrest (Ext 213), Maintenance
    bob.forrest@ascensionpittsburgh.org

     

    Richard Cavallucci, Custodian
    thespian592000@yahoo.com

     

    Josh Momaney, Custodian (part-time)

     

    Linda McLane (Ext 221), Bookkeeper
    linda.mclane@ascensionpittsburgh.org

     

    Stacey Regan (Ext 215), Secretary
    stacey.regan@ascensionpittsburgh.org

     

    Judy Yadrick (Ext 210), Receptionist
    judy.yadrick@ascensionpittsburgh.org

    CONNECT WITH US


    (c) Church of the Ascension Pittsburgh, PA